Connect with us

Tere Sang Yaara mp3 Download – Rustom – Atif Aslam

Bollywood Video Songs

Tere Sang Yaara mp3 Download – Rustom – Atif Aslam

Latest Bollywood Video: Tere Sang Yaara Rustom Atif Aslam Download. Tere Sang Yaara new hindi video song by the artist Atif Aslam from Rustom bollwoood hindi Movie 2016. Music Composed by Arko while lyrics are written by Manoj Muntashir.
Cast : Akshay Kumar, Ileana D-cruz, Arjan Bajwa, Esha Gupta
Banner : Zee Studios, Kriarj Entertaiment, Cape of Good Films & Friday Filmworks
Directed by : Tinu Suresh Desai
Produced by : Neeraj Pandey, Aruna Bhatia, Nittin Keni, Akash Chawla, Virender Arora, Ishwar Kapoor & Shital Bhatia


Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Bollywood Video Songs

To Top