Connect with us

Ek Boond Ishq (2013) Songs Lyrics

TV Shows

Ek Boond Ishq (2013) Songs Lyrics

Starring: Viraf Patel, Chhavi Pandey, Gauri Tonk, Nidhi Uttam, Rohit Saraf

Music Director(s): Sangeet Haldipur, Siddharth Haldipur

Lyricist(s): Manoj Yadav

Composer(s): Sangeet Haldipur, Siddharth Haldipur

Release on: 9th September, 2013

Ek Boond Ishq (2013) Songs Lyrics


  1. Ek Boond Ishq Pe Hoon Zinda

  2. Ek Boond Ishq (Title)

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in TV Shows

To Top