Connect with us

Ishqbaaaz (2016) Songs Lyrics

TV Shows

Ishqbaaaz (2016) Songs Lyrics

Starring: Nakuul Mehta, Kunal Jaisingh, Leenesh Mattoo, Surbhi Chandna, Vrushika Mehta, Neha Lakshmi Iyer

Director: Lalit Mohan

Producer(s): Gul Khan, Karishma Jain

Music Director(s): Sanjeev Srivastava

Lyricist(s): Shaheen Iqbal

Composer(s): Sanjeev Srivastava

Release on: 27th June, 2016

Ishqbaaaz (2016) Songs Lyrics


  1. Khoya Khoya Rehta Hai

  2. Lafzon Ka Ye Rishta Nahi

  3. O Saathiya

  4. O Jaana

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in TV Shows

To Top