Connect with us

Jyoti (2009) Songs Lyrics

TV Shows

Jyoti (2009) Songs Lyrics

Starring: Sriti Jha, Sameer Sharma, Varun Khandelwal, Sarwar Ahuja, Pallavi Subhash Chandran

Director: Siddharth Sengupta, Jignesh Vishnav, Aziz Khan

Producer(s): Sunjoy Waddhwa

Music Director(s): Lalit Sen

Lyricist(s): Muqtida Hasan Nida Fazli

Composer(s): Lalit Sen

Release on: 16th February, 2009

Jyoti (2009) Songs Lyrics


  1. Jyoti (Title)

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in TV Shows

To Top