Connect with us

Kuchh Is Tara (2007) Songs Lyrics

TV Shows

Kuchh Is Tara (2007) Songs Lyrics

Starring: Dimple Jhangiani, Akashdeep Saigal, Vishal Singh, Jatin Shah Pragti Mehra, Rajendra Gupta

Director: Ravindra Gautam, Kavel Sethi, Fahad Kashmiri, Vicky Chauhan

Producer(s): Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor

Music Director(s): Lalit Sen

Lyricist(s): Nawab Arzoo

Composer(s): Lalit Sen

Release on: 26th November, 2007

Kuchh Is Tara (2007) Songs Lyrics


  1. Kuchh Is Tara (Title)

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in TV Shows

To Top