Connect with us

Mere Ajnabi (2015) Songs Lyrics

TV Shows

Mere Ajnabi (2015) Songs Lyrics

Starring: Farhan Saeed, Urwa Hocane, Saba Hameed, Ahmed Hassan, Firdous Jamal, Waseem Abbas

Director: Ahmed Bhatti

Producer(s): Adrian David Emmanuel & ADE Studios

Music Director(s): Adrian David

Composer(s): Adrian David

Release on: 29th July, 2015

Mere Ajnabi (2015) Songs Lyrics


  1. Saiyaan

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in TV Shows

To Top