Connect with us

Power Couple (2015) Songs Lyrics

TV Shows

Power Couple (2015) Songs Lyrics

Starring: Pratyusha Banerjee, Sanjeeda Sheikh, Shilpa Saklani, Mahek Chahal, Mugdha Godse, Delnaaz Irani, Naved Jaffrey, Marsela Ayesha, Jesse Randhawa, Ria Banerjee

Producer(s): Lalit Sharma

Music Director(s): Jigar Saraiya, Sachin Sanghvi

Lyricist(s): Mayur Puri

Composer(s): Jigar Saraiya, Sachin Sanghvi

Release on: 12th December, 2015

Power Couple (2015) Songs Lyrics


  1. Pehli Jhalak

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in TV Shows

To Top