Connect with us

Tashan-E-Ishq (2015) Songs Lyrics

TV Shows

Tashan-E-Ishq (2015) Songs Lyrics

Starring: Jasmin Bhasin, Zain Imam, Sidhant Gupta, Vaishnavi MacDonald, Eva Grover, Mika Singh

Director: Essel Vision Productions

Producer(s): Essel Vision Productions

Release on: 10th August, 2015

Tashan-E-Ishq (2015) Songs Lyrics


  1. Aaja Sajna Ve

  2. Tashan-E-Ishq (Title)

Continue Reading
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in TV Shows

To Top